2 Comments

FPS inGame store

This is the setup for my FPS Shooter Game object:Image

This script is attached to the weapons gameObject in the Shooter: Image

This is the script for my ScoreSystem (Coins that I want to use to buy new weapons):

 

This is the Script for My Coins (I dont see why you would need it, but still)

2 comments on “FPS inGame store

  1. I think I had a Skype but I don’t like it, booo.

    Which program did you use to code that? Sometime soon we can get together and I can play with your inventions.

Leave a Reply

